Enquiry

Eenadupellipandiri.net Offline Services

Now you can visit Eenadu Offices at your nearest location to avail offline services.

Eenadupellipandiri.net offline support desk offers you instant help on :

  • How to use the website
  • Information on packages and paid membership services
  • Registering your profile
  • Making payments
  • Searching profiles
  • Offline packages
Pellipandiri Branches
ANANTAPUR
Eenadu office, D.No. 10-388, Adimurthi nagar, Ananthapuram..
Mr.P. Bhaskar Naidu
8008551134

anantapur@eenadupellipandiri.net

BHIMAVARAM
22-2-145/17, ShopNo. 17,Gunduvari Complex, P.P. Road..
Mr.P.Srinivasa Rao
8008550136

bhimavaram@eenadupellipandiri.net

ELURU
25-11-13,1st Floor, Margadarsi Street, N.R. Peta, Eluru..
Mr.Appala Naidu
7995002796

eluru@eenadupellipandiri.net

KADAPA
D.No: 1/2226,29-A, Housing Board Colony, Beside Narayana School, Kadapa..
Mr.Gangaiah
8008551141

kadapa@eenadupellipandiri.net

KAKINADA
D.No. 2-31-9, Padmaja Complex, Bruindhavan Street, Srinagar, Bhanugudi Junction, Kakinada..
Mr.M.Nagendra
8008550135

kakinada@eenadupellipandiri.net

KARIMNAGAR
1st Floor, Anjani Mahila Co-op Super Bazar Ltd, Beside Venkateswara Temple,Karimnagar..
Mr.M Peddanna
8008551132

karimnagar@eenadupellipandiri.net

KHAMMAM
9-3-71, ERR Complex, Station Road, Kammam..
Mr.R Murali Krishna
8008550131

khammam@eenadupellipandiri.net

KURNOOL
40/319-1, 1st Floor, R.S. Road, Opp: Raj Theatre, Rajvihar, Kurnool..
Mr.Naga Raj
8008551140

kurnool@eenadupellipandiri.net

MAHABOOBNAGAR
H.No: 1-6-72/6, Railway Station Road, Opp. Telangana non gejited bhavan, Telangana chourastha, Mahaboobnagar - 509001..
Mr.B. Prashant
8008551130

mahaboobnagar@eenadupellipandiri.net

NELLORE
D.No.24-6-4, Eenadu, PSR Enclave, 2nd Floor, Near: Magunta Subbarami Reddy House, Beside: Museum, Saraswathi Nagar,Nellore..
Mr.K Murali
9704671294

nellore@eenadupellipandiri.net

NIZAMABAD
Eenadu, Bala Bhavan, Opp: S.P camp office,,Thilak Garden Road,Nizamabad - 503001.
Mr.Naven
8008551131

nizamabad@eenadupellipandiri.net

ONGOLE
Eenadu office, D.No.6-212(3A), 2nd Floor, Upstairs of State Bank of India, Opp. Petrol Bunk, Kurnool Road, Ongole, Prakasam (D)..
Mr.Yedukondala
9100094240

ongole@eenadupellipandiri.net

RAJAMAHENDRAVARAM
6-5-5, Bhanu Towers, Innispet,Opp:Shyamala Talkies, Rajahmundry.
Mr.T.Srinu
8008551135

rajahmundry@eenadupellipandiri.net

SRIKAKULUM
Eenadu Office, G.T. Road, Raja Complex, Opp. Power Office, Suryamahal Junction, Srikakulam..
Mr.Sai Ganesh
8008550133

srikakulam@eenadupellipandiri.net

SURYAPET
Near 33/11 KVA Substation, Jammigadda, Suryapeta.
Mr.Srinivas
7331106041

suryapet@eenadupellipandiri.net

TADEPALLIGUDEM
2D.No. 3-7-3, IVS Complex, Nandibomma Centre, T.P.Gudem..
Mr.V Sridhar
8008551136

tadepalligudem@eenadupellipandiri.net

TIRUPATI
Room No.9, 2nd Flr, Sri Devi Complex, T.T.Devastanam, Tilak Road,Tirupati..
Mr.Chandrasekhar
9100058126

tirupati@eenadupellipandiri.net

VISAKHAPATNAM
45-40-42, Ratnamala residency, 2nd floor, akkayyapalem main road, Vishakapatnam..
Mr.Prasad
8008550215

visakhapatnam@eenadupellipandiri.net

VIZIANAGARAM
RK Plaza, 1st Floor, Mayuri Junction, Vijayanagaram..
Mr.Rambabu
9177506554

vizianagaram@eenadupellipandiri.net

WARANGAL
H.No.1-8-205, Near Balasamudram Swimming Pool, Balasamudram, Hanmakonda, Warangal..
Mr.M.Kiran Kumar
8008550132

warangal@eenadupellipandiri.net

  HYDERABAD
AMEERPET : Opp: Margadarsi Chit Fund Building, 1st Floor,Shop No.13,Yaseen Complex,Ameerpet.
Mr.Ananth, Ph: 8008550137 ,Mail: ameerpet@eenadupellipandiri.net
KUKATPALLY : LIG-Plot 83, Road No. 2, 5th Right, KPHB Colony, Kukatpally.
, Ph: 8008578158 ,Mail: kukatpally@eenadupellipandiri.net
DILSUKHNAGAR : Eenadu office, H.No. 1-71/2,Flat No 21, 1st Floor, Bhavana building, Beside GBR Hospital, Chaitanyapuri, Dilsukhnagar.
Mr.Ch. Rama Satish, Ph: 9000257146, 040-24056988 ,Mail: dilsukhnagar@eenadupellipandiri.net
CHIKKADPALLY : #101, 1st Floor, Dattasai Complex, Opp: Saptagiri Theatre, Chikkadpally,RTC X Roads.
, Ph: 8008938686 ,Mail: chikkadpally@eenadupellipandiri.net
SOMAJIGUDA : Eenadu Complex, Somajiguda.
, Ph: 040-49051234, 8008928686
Customer Relationship Centres (CRC's)
  HYDERABAD
TARNAKA : Flat No. 203, 2nd Floor, Pavani Anasuya Complex, Near Sudarshan Reddy Sweet House, Opp. Huda Complex, Tarnaka
Mr.Naresh, Ph.8008426161, 040-27017789,Mail:tarnaka@eenadupellipandiri.net
  VIJAYAWADA
VIJAYAWADA : 40-5/6-8/1, Israil Peta 1st Lane, Opp. P & T Quators, Vijayawada
Mr.L.Panakalu, Ph.8008003509, 0866-2494979,Mail:vijayawada@eenadupellipandiri.net
GUNTUR : D.No.6-9-13, Mandapati Mansions, 1st Floor, Opp. City Union Bank, 9/1, Arundelpet, Guntur-2
Mr.T.Hanumaiah, Ph.0863-2239999, 8008551137, 8008550217,Mail:guntur@eenadupellipandiri.net
Customer Care : Ph:  040 - 49051234, email id: support@eenadupellipandiri.net
Are you BUSY with your work? Can’t spend more time in searching your Life Partner?
Avail our Personalised Matchmaking Service, our team will search your suitable partner
Higher Success Rate
Exclusive Relationship Manager
Individual Attention
Handpicked Matches
Regular Follow-ups
Confidential Service
© 2017. eenadupellipandiri.net Powered By Margadarsi Computers Terms and conditions | Privacy Policy