img

Online Matrimony Service From

img

Pellipandiri Outlets

Eenadupellipandiri.net Offline Services

 
    Now you can visit Eenadu Offices at your nearest location to avail offline services. Eenadupellipandiri.net offline support desk offers you instant help on :
  • How to use the website
  • Information on packages and paid membership services
  • Registering your profile
  • Making payments
  • Searching profiles
  • Offline packages
 

Pellipandiri Branches

 
ANANTAPUR
Eenadu office, D.No. 10-388, Adimurthi nagar, Ananthapuram.
Mr. P. Bhaskar Naidu,
Ph: 8008551134,
Email: anantapur@eenadupellipandiri.net
BHIMAVARAM
22-2-145/17, ShopNo. 17,Gunduvari Complex, P.P. Road.
Mr. P.Srinivasa Rao,
Ph: 8008550136,
Email: bhimavaram@eenadupellipandiri.net
ELURU
25-11-13,1st Floor, Margadarsi Street, N.R. Peta, Eluru.
Mr. Appala Naidu,
Ph: 7995002796,
Email: eluru@eenadupellipandiri.net
KADAPA
D.No: 1/2226,29-A, Housing Board Colony, Beside Narayana School, Kadapa.
Mr. Gangaiah,
Ph: 8008551141,
Email: kadapa@eenadupellipandiri.net
KAKINADA
D.No. 2-31-9, Padmaja Complex, Bruindhavan Street, Srinagar, Bhanugudi Junction, Kakinada.
Mr. M.Nagendra,
Ph: 8008550135,
Email: kakinada@eenadupellipandiri.net
KARIMNAGAR
1st Floor, Anjani Mahila Co-op Super Bazar Ltd, Beside Venkateswara Temple,Karimnagar.
Mr. M Peddanna,
Ph: 8008551132,
Email: karimnagar@eenadupellipandiri.net
KHAMMAM
9-3-71, ERR Complex, Station Road, Kammam.
Mr. R Murali Krishna,
Ph: 8008550131,
Email: khammam@eenadupellipandiri.net
KURNOOL
40/319-1, 1st Floor, R.S. Road, Opp: Raj Theatre, Rajvihar, Kurnool.
Mr. Naga Raj,
Ph: 8008551140,
Email: kurnool@eenadupellipandiri.net
MAHABOOBNAGAR
H.No: 1-6-72/6, Railway Station Road, Opp. Telangana non gejited bhavan, Telangana chourastha, Mahaboobnagar - 509001.
Mr. B. Prashant,
Ph: 8008551130,
Email: mahaboobnagar@eenadupellipandiri.net
NELLORE
D.No.24-6-4, Eenadu, PSR Enclave, 2nd Floor, Near: Magunta Subbarami Reddy House, Beside: Museum, Saraswathi Nagar,Nellore.
Mr. K Murali,
Ph: 9704671294,
Email: nellore@eenadupellipandiri.net
NIZAMABAD
Eenadu, Bala Bhavan, Opp: S.P camp office,,Thilak Garden Road,Nizamabad - 503001
Mr. Naven,
Ph: 8008551131,
Email: nizamabad@eenadupellipandiri.net
ONGOLE
Eenadu office, D.No.6-212(3A), 2nd Floor, Upstairs of State Bank of India, Opp. Petrol Bunk, Kurnool Road, Ongole, Prakasam (D).
Mr. K Srinivasarao,
Ph: 9121160131,
Email: ongole@eenadupellipandiri.net
RAJAMAHENDRAVARAM
6-5-5, Bhanu Towers, Innispet,Opp:Shyamala Talkies, Rajahmundry
Mr. T.Srinu,
Ph: 8008551135,
Email: rajahmundry@eenadupellipandiri.net
SRIKAKULUM
Eenadu Office, G.T. Road, Raja Complex, Opp. Power Office, Suryamahal Junction, Srikakulam.
Mr. Kondalarao,
Ph: 8008523939,
Email: srikakulam@eenadupellipandiri.net
SURYAPET
Near 33/11 KVA Substation, Jammigadda, Suryapeta
Mr. Srinivas,
Ph: 7331106041,
Email: suryapet@eenadupellipandiri.net
TADEPALLIGUDEM
2D.No. 3-7-3, IVS Complex, Nandibomma Centre, T.P.Gudem.
Mr. V Sridhar,
Ph: 8008551136,
Email: tadepalligudem@eenadupellipandiri.net
TIRUPATI
Room No.9, 2nd Flr, Sri Devi Complex, T.T.Devastanam, Tilak Road,Tirupati.
Mr. Syam prasad,
Ph: 9100058127,
Email: tirupati@eenadupellipandiri.net
VISAKHAPATNAM
45-40-42, Ratnamala residency, 2nd floor, akkayyapalem main road, Vishakapatnam.
Mr. Prasad,
Ph: 8008550215,
Email: visakhapatnam@eenadupellipandiri.net
VIZIANAGARAM
RK Plaza, 1st Floor, Mayuri Junction, Vijayanagaram.
Mr. Rambabu,
Ph: 9177506554,
Email: vizianagaram@eenadupellipandiri.net
WARANGAL
H.No.1-8-205, Near Balasamudram Swimming Pool, Balasamudram, Hanmakonda, Warangal.
Mr. M.Kiran Kumar,
Ph: 8008550132,
Email: warangal@eenadupellipandiri.net
  HYDERABAD
AMEERPET : Opp: Margadarsi Chit Fund Building, 1st Floor,Shop No.13,Yaseen Complex,Ameerpet.
Mr. Ananth,Ph: 8008550137,Email: ameerpet@eenadupellipandiri.net
KUKATPALLY : LIG-Plot 83, Road No. 2, 5th Right, KPHB Colony, Kukatpally.
Mr. Indrasekhar,Ph: 8008578158,Email: kukatpally@eenadupellipandiri.net
DILSUKHNAGAR : Eenadu office, H.No. 1-71/2,Flat No 21, 1st Floor, Bhavana building, Beside GBR Hospital, Chaitanyapuri, Dilsukhnagar.
Mr. Ch. Rama Satish,Ph: 9000257146, 040-24056988,Email: dilsukhnagar@eenadupellipandiri.net
CHIKKADPALLY : #101, 1st Floor, Dattasai Complex, Opp: Saptagiri Theatre, Chikkadpally,RTC X Roads.
Ph: 8008938686,Email: chikkadpally@eenadupellipandiri.net
SOMAJIGUDA : Eenadu Complex, Somajiguda.
Ph: 040-49051234, 8008928686,
 

Customer Relationship Centres (CRC's)

 
  TARNAKA
TARNAKA : Flat No. 203, 2nd Floor, Pavani Anasuya Complex, Near Sudarshan Reddy Sweet House, Opp. Huda Complex, Tarnaka
Mr. Naresh,Ph: 8008426161, 040-27017789,Email: tarnaka@eenadupellipandiri.net
  VIJAYAWADA
VIJAYAWADA : 40-5/6-8/1, Israil Peta 1st Lane, Opp. P & T Quators, Vijayawada
Mr. L.Panakalu,Ph: 8008003509, 0866-2494979,Email: vijayawada@eenadupellipandiri.net
GUNTUR : D.No.6-9-13, Mandapati Mansions, 1st Floor, Opp. City Union Bank, 9/1, Arundelpet, Guntur-2
Mr. T.Hanumaiah,Ph: 0863-2239999, 8008551137, 9100058125,Email: guntur@eenadupellipandiri.net
 
Customer Care : Ph:  040 - 49051234 , email id: support@eenadupellipandiri.net
 

Why Eenadupellipandiri?

Eenadupellipandiri.net, the technological initiative of Eenadu is a dedicated online matrimony service conceived exclusively for Telugus. Leveraging the growing internet patronage and promise in online matrimony

  • Most Trusted Telugu Matrimony
  • Excellent User-Friendly Features
  • Personalized Services
  • Secure & Confidential
  • Highest Success Rate
Declaration : This site is strictly for matrimonial purpose only and not a dating website and should not be used for posting any obscene material.

Tags :Telugu Matrimonial, Indian Matrimonial, Indian Matrimonial Site, Telugu Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonial site, Telugu Matrimonial India, Free Matrimonials, Free Indian Matrimonial, Online Telugu Matrimonial

Copyright © 2017 eenadupellipandiri.net. Powered By Margadarsi Computers